Patent

Iron plate grinding and deburring method

2019-06-03

Iron plate, a familiar term, because it is used in a wide range of manufacturing industries, such as machinery, machinery, automobiles and so on. Iron plates are difficult to produce for a long time to produce floating rust. Due to the needs of the process, some processing methods are used to achieve the specifications we want. Commonly, there are flame cutting, sawing, etc., and after subsequent processing, a lot of burrs are generated. Cutting the hand, this is very unfavorable for future process requirements and must be removed.

For the grinding and deburring method of iron plate, artificial sanding, brush and other simple tools are used for grinding; using the grinding machine, the grinding machine design drives the upper grinding seat and the steel wire flat brush through two cylinders, and the two hydraulic cylinders drive the lower grinding seat and The wire brush is reasonable to realize the moderate compression and loosening of the tool and the workpiece during the grinding; the working process results show that the transmission mechanism outputs the torque input from the geared motor to the upper and lower grinding seats respectively, which drives the two to move back and forth. The flat brush cleans and polishes the running steel plate to remove the rust. The two methods of manual grinding and sanding are inefficient, labor intensive, and uneven in process quality.

Yue En Machinery focuses on the deburring field, and develops specially targeted equipment in the plane gold deburring process. It uses the universal sand wheel to rotate at high speed, the sand line slides over the corner surface of the workpiece, and the burrs are evenly removed and evenly chamfered. Precision high-end processing results. The main part is chamfered, and the friction on the plane is very small. Automatic transmission, high efficiency, suitable for batch processing.


Regardless of how the plasma cutting process is performed, there will be fine burrs and slag on the back side, but the plasma cutting process cannot be completely replaced. For example, complicated patterns and porous workpieces are difficult to complete. The burr not only affects the subsequent process, but also is not beautiful, so the processing of the burr is indispensable. In general, manual processing with deburring tools can not achieve perfect results in time and effort, and there is no more targeted equipment to deal with burrs and slag after laser cutting.

Yue En Machinery has been focusing on the burr field. The newly developed sheet metal deburring machine and passivation deburring equipment are specially designed for stamping sheet metal, laser cutting, sawing and steel plate flat series. Or the special high-speed processing effect of the special brush rotating at high speed, the sand line is scraped across the corner surface of the workpiece, the burrs are evenly removed, and the chamfer is evenly chamfered. The main part is chamfered, and the friction on the plane is very small. Features: 1. High-volume processing, high processing efficiency 2. Deburring ability is super strong, does not damage the workpiece size 3. For stubborn burrs, each unit can be installed with different thickness of sand wheel 4. After the unit is added for polishing, the effect is close Mirror light

Sheet metal deburring machines and passivation deburring equipment have revolutionary significance for deburring of flat workpieces. Automated batch processing greatly increases efficiency and makes the product deburring requirements even more perfect. We have saved the human resources for the selected customers while improving the economic benefits, and the comfort of buying them.


Tag

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

相册分类

铁板打磨去毛刺方法

2019-06-03

铁板,一个及其熟悉的词语,因为它在制造业被用的特别广泛,比如机械工业,机器设备,汽车等等。铁板长时间放置难勉产生浮锈,因工艺的需求,会经过一些加工方式来达到吕氏贵宾会想要的规格,常见的有火焰切割,锯切等,而经过后续的加工,会产生大量毛刺和割手边,这非常不利于往后工艺要求,必须去除。
对于铁板的打磨去毛刺方法,人工利用砂纸,毛刷等简单工具进行打磨;运用打磨机,打磨机设计通过两只气缸带动上磨座及钢丝平刷、两只液压缸带动下磨座及钢丝平刷,合理实现了打磨时工具与工件的适度压紧与松开;工作过程结果表明:传动机构将减速电机 输入的扭矩分别输出至上、下磨座,带动二者来回交错运动,由钢丝平刷对行进中的钢板进行板面清理及打磨除浮锈。而人工打磨和打磨机两种方法工作效率低、劳动强度大、工序质量参差不齐等问题。
悦恩机械专注去毛刺领域,在平面板金去毛刺工艺研发出专门针对性的设备,利用万向砂线轮高速交替旋转,砂线滑刮过工件角面、将其毛边均匀去除、均匀倒角的精密高端加工效果。主要切削倒角部分,对平面的摩擦甚小。自动传输,效率高,适用于批量加工。

等离子切割加工不管怎么样操作,背面都会有细小的毛刺和挂渣,但等离子切割的工艺又不能被完全代替,比如说复杂的图案、多孔的工件,冲压很难做到完善。毛刺不仅影响后续的工序,且不美观,因此毛刺的处理断不可缺。一般来说用去毛刺工具手工处理,费时费力也达不到完善的效果,也没有更具针对性的设备处理激光切割后的毛刺和挂渣。
悦恩机械,一直专注去毛刺领域,新研发的钣金去毛刺机和钝化去毛刺设备,是专门针对冲压板金、激光切割、锯切和钢板类平面系列的工件,利用万向砂线轮或特制毛刷高速交替旋转,砂线滑刮过工件角面、将其毛边均匀去除、均匀倒角的精密高端加工效果。主要切削倒角部分,对平面的摩擦甚小。特点:1.大批量加工,加工效率高2.去毛刺能力超强、不损害工件尺寸3.对顽固的毛刺每机组可安装不同粗细的砂线轮4.后机组加做抛光用,效果接近镜光
钣金去毛刺机和钝化去毛刺设备对于平面工件去毛刺有着革新的意义,自动化批量加工,大大增加了效率,也让产品去毛刺的要求更加的尽善尽美。为选择了的客户节省人力资源的同时提高了经济效益,买的放心用的舒心。


标签

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图