Patent

Thermal deburring principle (2)

2019-06-03

Electrochemical deburring




    Rough and burr at the intersection of the channels inside the part has been a headache. Electrochemical deburring is a good way to solve these problems. This technology uses forming tooling to process selected parts of the workpiece. The electrolyte that turns on the current passes between the workpiece and the tooling, dissolves the burrs instantaneously, deburring, and produces uniform and precise intersections at the inner passages. Round the corners. Processing time is generally between 10 seconds and 30 seconds. Most workpieces use multiple tip tooling for higher productivity. The amount of removal depends on the amount of current between the workpiece (positive electrode) and the tooling (negative electrode). The electrode tip is typically designed to be symmetrical to the surface of the workpiece. The deburring operation is automatically and selectively performed on the parts made of the metal material. It can be widely used in the deburring of parts such as pneumatic, hydraulic, engineering machinery, nozzle oil pump, automobile, engine and other metal materials such as pump body, valve body, connecting rod and plunger needle valve.




    Electrochemical deburring is a characteristic and efficient production technology. It is suitable for processing various metal parts for deburring, forming machine processing, corner rounding and finishing. Cast, forged, machined, or EDM parts can be polished electrochemically. The amount of removal is between 0.01 mm and 0.5 mm. In general, the finish can be improved by 5 to 10 orders of magnitude. The polished product has a smooth surface and a shiny mirror.




    Typical applications for electrochemical polishing include: parts with high purity requirements; human surgical implants; bottle molds; and a wide variety of stainless steel parts. For example, when electrolytically processing the injector nozzle parts, a quantitative cavity with a smooth wall surface is machined at the center hole, and the intersecting holes and corners are rounded.




    The American electrolytic deburring device has the ability to process hundreds of products in one hour. The housing on the airbag device for an automobile is processed on an electrochemical deburring automatic system, and each housing has a total of 48 small holes, and the eight housings are simultaneously processed, and all the holes are deburred within 10 seconds.


     


    Polishing is an important process in the manufacture of cavity molds. Its cost accounts for 5% to 30% of the cost of the mold, and the molds that are urgently needed often cannot be kept in the polishing time. Electrochemical mechanical polishing, combined with the unique liquid polishing technology of the SD1 type, has been applied to various metal mold parts of complex shapes and received excellent results.


     


    Principle of electrochemical deburring


     


    Chemical polishing is the use of metal electrochemical anode dissolution principle for grinding and polishing. The combination of electrochemical pre-polishing and mechanical polishing is the combination of electrochemical and mechanical polishing. It is not limited by the hardness and toughness of the material, and it can polish a variety of complex shapes of the workpiece. The method is similar to electrolytic grinding. The conductive polishing tool uses a diamond conductive crucible or graphite stone, which is connected to the cathode of the power source, and the polished workpiece (such as a mold) is connected to the anode of the power source.


     


    The electric grinder can be used to grind and polish a variety of complex starting parts and molds, independent of the hardness of the material.


     


    ◆ After cavity machining by EDM, the hardness of the hardened layer composed of the molten layer and the heat-affected layer is as high as 60~70HRC. It is very difficult for the fitter to grind by hand. Electric grinding and polishing can effectively remove this layer of "hardened layer", and the roughness of the original performance of Ra4~7um is improved to Ra0.35~0.6um, and the productivity is about 3 minutes per square centimeter.


     


    ◆Use it to grind and polish complex shapes, especially the narrow slits, grooves, corners, roots and inner holes of the mold, which can significantly improve labor productivity.


     


    ◆Electric grinding can also be used to remove the residual burrs after machining the complex shapes or thin-walled parts of stainless steel and heat-resistant alloys, and flatten the sharp edges to improve the surface finish.


     


    ◆ Electrolytic polishing produces a very thin layer of black film on the surface, and then use a multi-purpose soft shaft mechanical polisher of 8000~2000 rpm, min to clamp the appropriate felt wheel, and apply a little green grease for surface polishing. , to produce a shiny surface. Its finish can also be increased by more than two. In addition, the mechanical soft shaft handle can be clamped with corresponding tools for drilling, milling, grinding, carving, cutting, polishing, etc., which is very flexible and convenient to use.


     


    Finishing technology of inner hole containing abrasive grinding brush


     


    The mechanical parts are subjected to the internal hole to be punctured and finished, which is an indispensable ** process in the production process of modern products, and the burr polishing process is performed without changing the original dimensional accuracy of the parts. The deburring polishing brush can remove the burrs generated by the deep holes, cross-correlation holes and concentric holes of the mechanical parts during the processing, and improve the quality of the parts. It is a necessary, economical and economical method for the machining process.


     


    The abrasive nylon yarn is a new type of polishing abrasive material, and the nylon filament is uniformly doped with an abrasive such as alumina or silicon carbide. According to processing requirements. Abrasive nylon yarns have excellent memory properties and bending recovery; they are almost unaffected by water and oil, and are resistant to most chemicals.


     


    The abrasive nylon yarn is equivalent to the same number of flexible boring tools. When machining the parts, it can be bent freely, naturally fits to the contour of the inner hole of the workpiece, and enters the place where the general tools such as grooves and cracks are difficult to enter, and the burrs are removed. The blunt is a smooth and even arc, which is ideal for deburring, edge passivation and surface finishing.


     


    Abrasive polishing brush can be used for hydraulic pump steering pump and hydraulic valve bore (including rotor, stator, oil distribution plate, valve hole, pump ** bore and connection plane), such as friction parts for the engine (including crankshaft After the inner hole, the inner hole of the camshaft, the inner hole of the piston, various gears, bushings, etc., the finishing process can be obtained.


     


    Abrasive-containing abrasive brushes can also be used for electroplating, before finishing coating, finishing of metal surfaces, finishing of aluminum profiles, finishing of cut surfaces, denim grinding, and sanding machines.


     


    Abrasive grinding brush deburring polishing processing features: Effectively remove the burrs and flash edges of the surface after processing, edge rounding, rust removal, descaling, etc.; on the original basis can improve the surface roughness level of parts 1-2 The physical and mechanical properties of the surface of the part are significantly improved and improved, such as eliminating surface stress concentration and micro cracks, increasing surface hardness, increasing the thickness of the wear layer, improving the performance of the parts, and prolonging the fatigue life.


     


    Improve the appearance quality and assembly performance of the parts, improve the quality and cleanliness of the whole machine, complete the initial wear of the transmission parts, and shorten the factory running-in time of the whole machine.


     


    Thermal deburring machine


     


    The thermal deburring machine uses gas (H2 or CH4) and oxygen as the main medium to generate instantaneous high temperature through the thermochemical action of the two. Under the action of differential heating law, the burrs and metal chips are immediately melted, and oxygen is enriched. Continue to oxidize to become ash ash and deposit on the working surface to achieve satisfactory deburring**.


     


    Thermal deburring principle


    The thermal deburring method uses high temperature to remove the burrs and flash of the parts. The machined parts are placed in a sealed combustion chamber, and the combustible gas (natural gas/methane/hydrogen) and oxygen are charged into the cavity at a certain ratio and pressure. The flammable gas wraps the inside and outside of the parts as well as the burrs and flash edges, and densely fills the parts. Inside, outside, inside the hole, even inside the blind hole. The gas is ignited by the spark plug to instantaneously generate a high temperature above the ignition point. Since the burr and the flash edge are higher than the surface of the component, when the temperature rises sharply above the burr or flash ignited point, the small volume of the burr and the flash edge burn. The burr burns to the main body of the workpiece, and when the temperature rapidly drops below the self-ignition point, the excess oxygen and burrs in the cavity are mixed into oxidized dust. This process is short enough to burn the burrs and flash without affecting the workpiece itself. After combustion, the oxidized residue of burrs and flashes that fall on all surfaces of the workpiece can be washed away with a solvent.


     


    Advantages: Thermal deburring has the characteristics of removing burrs and flashing without affecting and damaging the size or metallographic structure of the workpiece. The thermal method removes burrs from any part of the part, including parts that cannot be reached by hand, intersections of holes in the parts, and even burrs in blind holes. It is better than manual deburring is:


     


    ◆ It is not necessary to check whether there are unremoved and unremoved burrs after processing, which is reliable and efficient;


    ◆ Can handle a variety of materials: zinc, aluminum, copper, steel, stainless steel, cast iron, and hot melt plastic parts;


    ◆ Similar parts, even if they are slightly different in size, can be put together for processing; for parts with different sizes, only some processing parameters need to be adjusted slightly, and even without changing the time;


    ◆ greatly reduce production costs and ensure the quality and longevity of parts.


Tag

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

相册分类

热能去毛刺原理(二)

2019-06-03

    电化学去毛刺 


    零件内通道相交处粗糙并带有毛刺一直是令人头痛的问题。电化学去毛刺是解决这些问题的好方法。这一技术是用成形工装,对工件的选定部位进行加工,接通电流的电解液在工件和工装之间通过,瞬间溶解毛刺,去毛刺的同时,在内通道相交处产生均匀、精确的倒圆边角。加工时间一般在10秒到30秒之间。大多数工件采用多个电极头工装,可以达到更高的工作效率。去除量取决于工件(正极)和工装(负极)之间电流量的大小。电极头通常设计成与工件表面相对称的形状。对金属材料制成的零件自动地、有选择地完成去毛刺作业。它可广泛用于气动、液压、工程机械、油嘴油泵、汽车、发动机等行业不同金属材质的泵体、阀体、连杆、柱塞针阀偶件等零件的去毛刺加工。 


    电化学去毛刺是一种有特色,效率高的生产技术,适宜加工各种金属零件,用以去毛刺,成形机加工,边角倒圆、精整。铸造的、锻造的、机加工,或电火花加工的零件都可以用电化学的方法抛光。去除量在0.01mm到0.5mm之间。一般情况,光洁度可改善5到10个数量级。抛光后的产品表面均匀光滑,而且镜样闪亮。 


    电化学抛光的典型应用包括:有高纯净度要求的零件;人体手术植入件;瓶模;以及各种各样的不锈钢零件。如:电解加工柴油机喷油嘴零件时,在中孔处加工出一个壁面光滑的定量空腔,同时对交叉孔道、边角倒圆。 


    美国的电解自动去毛刺设备,具有一小时能加工成百件产品的能力。在电化学去毛刺的自动系统上加工汽车用安全气囊装置上的壳体,每个壳体上共有48个小孔,8个壳体同时加工,10秒钟以内完成所有孔的去毛刺加工。 

     

    抛光是制造型腔模具的一道重要工序。它的成本占模具成本的5%~30%,急需使用的模具往往在抛光时间跟不上要求。电化学机械抛光,同时结合SD1型独有的液体抛光技术,应用于各种复杂形状的金属模具的零件,收到了极佳**。 

     

    电化学去毛刺的原理 

     

    化学抛光是利用金属电化学阳极溶解原理进行修磨抛光。将电化学预抛光和机械精抛光有机的结合在一起,发挥了电化学和机构两类抛光特长。它不受材料硬度和韧性的限制,可抛光各种复杂形状的工件。其方法与电解磨削类似。导电抛光工具使用金钢石导电锉或石墨油石,接到电源的阴极,被抛光的工件(如模具)接到电源的阳极。 

     

    电修磨抛光机可用来修磨抛光各种复杂开头的零件和模具,不受材料的硬度所限制。 

     

    ◆经电火花加工后的型腔模具,基表层产生由溶化层和热影响层组成的硬化层硬度高达60~70HRC。钳工手工打磨非常困难。电修磨抛光能有效地去除这层"硬化层",并将原表现为Ra4~7um的粗糙度改善为Ra0.35~ 0.6um,生产率为每平方厘米3分钟左右。 

     

    ◆用它来修磨抛光复杂形状,特别是模具的窄缝、沟糟、角部、根部以及内孔等能明显地提高劳动生产率。 

     

    ◆电修磨也可用来去除不锈钢和耐热合金复杂形状或薄壁零件机械加工后残剩的毛刺,并将其锐边倒平,提高表面光洁度。 

     

    ◆电解抛光在其表面产生一种极薄的一小层黑膜,再用8000~2000转、min的多功能软轴机械抛光器夹上适当的毡轮,略涂一点绿油膏进行表面抛光,即可产生光亮的表面。其光洁度还可提高二级以上。另外这种机械软轴手柄可夹上相应的工具进行钻、铣、磨、雕、切、抛光等作业,使用十分灵活方便。 

     

    含磨料研磨刷内孔光整加工技术 

     

    机械零件进行内孔去刺光整加工,是现代产品生产过程中不可缺少的**工艺,在不改变零件原有尺寸精度的前提下研磨刷去毛刺抛光加工。去毛刺抛光研磨刷可去除机械零件深孔、交叉相关孔、同心大小孔相连处在加工过程中产生的毛刺,提高零件品质,是机械加工工艺必要,经济,**率的方法。 

     

    含磨料尼龙丝是新型抛光研磨刷材料,尼龙丝中均匀掺入氧化铝或碳化硅等磨料。根据加工要求。含磨料尼龙丝具有优良的记忆特性和弯曲恢复能力;遇水、油其性能几乎不受影响,并对大多数化学品抗腐蚀。 

     

    含磨料尼龙丝相当于同等数量的柔性锉刀,在加工零件时,可嚷朗瞎蟊龌徕弯曲,自然贴合到工件内孔轮廓上,进入沟槽、裂缝等一般工具难以进入的地方,将毛刺去掉,锐边倒钝为光滑均匀的圆弧,达到去毛刺、刃口钝化和表面精整加工的理想**。 

     

    含磨料抛光研磨刷可用于液压件的转向泵和液压阀内孔(包括转子、定子、配油盘、阀孔、泵**腔孔及连接平面),例如对发动机的磨擦副零件(包括曲轴内孔、凸轮轴内孔、活塞内孔、各种齿轮、轴瓦等)进行光整加工后,即可获得明显**。 

     

    含磨料研磨刷还可用于电镀,涂层加工前,金属表面的精整加工,铝型材表面,切断面的精整加工,牛仔布打磨,磨毛机使用。 

     

    含磨料研磨刷去毛刺抛光加工特点: 有效去除零件表面加工后的毛刺、飞边,进行棱边倒圆、除锈、去氧化皮等;在原有基础上能提高零件表面粗糙度等级1-2级;使零件表面的物理机械性能得到明显改善和提高,如消除表面应力集中及微观裂纹、提高表面硬度、增加耐磨层厚度、改善零件使用性能、延长疲劳寿命。 

     

    改善零件的外观质量及装配性能,提高整机质量和清洁度指标,完成传动件的初期磨损,缩短整机的出厂磨合时间。 

     

    热能去毛刺机 

     

    热能去毛刺机是以燃气(H2或CH4)和氧气为主要介质,通过两者的热化学作用产生瞬时高温,工件在差动加热规律的作用下,毛刺及金属屑马上熔化,富氧使其继续氧化变为氧化灰,沉积于工作表面,从而取得满意的去毛刺**。 

     

    热能去毛刺原理 

    热能去毛刺方法,是利用高温清除零件的毛刺和飞边。被加工零件置于密封燃烧腔内,将可燃气体(天然气/甲烷/氢气)和氧气按一定比例、一定压力充入腔内,可燃气体包裹零件的里外以及毛刺、飞边,密密充斥零件内、外部、孔内,甚至盲孔里面。由火花塞点燃气体,瞬间产生燃点以上的高温。由于毛刺、飞边高于零部件表面,当温度急剧上升到毛刺、飞边自燃点以上时,小体积的毛刺、飞边燃烧。毛刺燃烧至工件主体,温度迅速降到自燃点以下时,腔里多余的氧气和毛刺混合化为氧化粉尘。这一过程很短,仅足以将毛刺、飞边烧掉,而不至于影响到工件本身。燃烧后,落在工件的所有表面上的毛刺和飞边的氧化残留物可以用溶剂清洗掉。 

     

    优点:热能去毛刺具有去除毛刺、飞边而又不影响和损伤工件的尺寸或金相结构的特点。热能方法可以去除零件嚷朗瞎蟊龌徕部位的毛刺,包括手工无法到达的部位、零件内孔交接处,甚至盲孔里的毛刺。它优于手工去毛刺的是: 

     

    ◆加工后不需要检验是否有未去除和未除净的毛刺,可靠且效率高; 

    ◆可以处理多种材料:锌、铝、铜、钢、不锈钢、铸铁,以及热熔塑料等零件; 

    ◆相类似的零件,即使尺寸略有不同,也可以放在一起处理;对于尺寸不同的零件,只需稍微调整某些加工参数,甚至不用改变时间就能进行处理; 

    ◆使生产成本大大降低,并保证了零件的质量和寿命。



标签

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图